First Preference Votes by Polling Place / Dec Type			
Event: Local Government Elections 2012		ele	
Work Location: Hay Count Centre			
Area: Hay Shire Council	Ward: Undivided	Polling Place / Dec Type: Hay Hig	h
Date of Election: 08 September 2012	Candidates to be Elected: 8	Quota: 196	
Candidate		Votes	%
OATAWAY Peter		29	3.16
LOW David		16	1.74
RUTLEDGE Michael		56	6.11
SMITH Annette		25	2.73
FAYLE Pat		47	5.13
McGRATH Roger		130	14.18
HOWARD Robert		62	6.76
DWYER Jenny		83	9.05
CURTAYNE Lynne		17	1.85
DWYER Peter		214	23.34
SHEAFFE Bill		89	9.71
CRIGHTON Jasen		102	11.12
IRESON Michael		47	5.13

FORMAL VOTES:

INFORMAL VOTES:

TOTAL VOTES:

917

30

947

96.83

First Preference Votes by Polling Place / Dec Type			
Event: Local Government Elections 2012			
Work Location: Hay Count Centre			
Area: Hay Shire Council	Ward: Undivided	Polling Place / Dec Type: Hay Hos	pital
Date of Election: 08 September 2012	Candidates to be Elected: 8	Quota: 196	
Candidate		Votes	%
OATAWAY Peter		3	1.53
LOW David		3	1.53
RUTLEDGE Michael		19	9.69
SMITH Annette		9	4.59
FAYLE Pat		10	5.10
McGRATH Roger		32	16.33
HOWARD Robert		5	2.55
DWYER Jenny		18	9.18
CURTAYNE Lynne		1	0.51
DWYER Peter		44	22.45
SHEAFFE Bill		28	14.29
CRIGHTON Jasen		18	9.18
IRESON Michael		6	3.06
FORMAL VOTES:		196	98.99
INFORMAL VOTES:		2	

TOTAL VOTES:

First Preference Votes by Polling Place / Dec Type Event: Local Government Elections 2012 Work Location: Hay Count Centre			
Area: Hay Shire Council	Ward: Undivided	Polling Place / Dec Type: Sydn	ey Town Hall
Date of Election: 08 September 2012	Candidates to be Elected: 8	Quota: 196	
Candidate		Votes	%
OATAWAY Peter		0	0.00
LOW David		0	0.00
RUTLEDGE Michael		0	0.00
SMITH Annette		0	0.00
FAYLE Pat		0	0.00
McGRATH Roger		0	0.00
HOWARD Robert		0	0.00
DWYER Jenny		0	0.00
CURTAYNE Lynne		0	0.00
DWYER Peter		3	100.00
SHEAFFE Bill		0	0.00
CRIGHTON Jasen		0	0.00
IRESON Michael		0	0.00
FORMAL VOTES:		3	100.00

TOTAL VOTES:

0

First Preference Votes by Polling Place / Dec Type Event: Local Government Elections 2012			
Work Location: Hay Count Centre			
Area: Hay Shire Council	Ward: Undivided	Polling Place / Dec Type: DI/Pre-	Poll
Date of Election: 08 September 2012	Candidates to be Elected: 8	Quota: 196	
Candidate		Votes	%
OATAWAY Peter		12	2.43
LOW David		15	3.04
RUTLEDGE Michael		45	9.13
SMITH Annette		21	4.26
FAYLE Pat		14	2.84
McGRATH Roger		68	13.79
HOWARD Robert		17	3.45
DWYER Jenny		35	7.10
CURTAYNE Lynne		6	1.22
DWYER Peter		110	22.31
SHEAFFE Bill		67	13.59
CRIGHTON Jasen		54	10.95
IRESON Michael		29	5.88
FORMAL VOTES:		493	98.60

7

First Preference Votes by Po	olling Place / Dec Type			
Event: Local Government Elections 2012			€ ele	
Work Location: Hay Count Centre				
Area: Hay Shire Council	Ward: Undivided	Polling Place / Dec	Type: Postal	
Date of Election: 08 September 2012	Candidates to be Elected: 8	Quota: 196		
Candidate			Votes	%
OATAWAY Peter			2	1.50
LOW David			9	6.77
RUTLEDGE Michael			18	13.53
SMITH Annette			1	0.75
FAYLE Pat			4	3.01
McGRATH Roger			5	3.76
HOWARD Robert			1	0.75
DWYER Jenny			3	2.26
CURTAYNE Lynne			4	3.01
DWYER Peter			10	7.52
SHEAFFE Bill			61	45.86
CRIGHTON Jasen			9	6.77
IRESON Michael			6	4.51
FORMAL VOTES:			133	100.00

INFORMAL VOTES:

TOTAL VOTES:

0

First Preference Votes by Pol Event: Local Government Elections 2012 Work Location: Hay Count Centre	ling Place / Dec Type	e	lectoral commission NSW
Area: Hay Shire Council	Ward: Undivided	Polling Place / Dec Type: Provi	sional/Silent
Date of Election: 08 September 2012	Candidates to be Elected: 8	Quota: 196	
Candidate		Votes	%
OATAWAY Peter		0	0.00
LOW David		0	0.00
RUTLEDGE Michael		1	7.14
SMITH Annette		0	0.00
FAYLE Pat		1	7.14
McGRATH Roger		1	7.14
HOWARD Robert		0	0.00
DWYER Jenny		2	14.29
CURTAYNE Lynne		1	7.14
DWYER Peter		5	35.71
SHEAFFE Bill		0	0.00
CRIGHTON Jasen		3	21.43
IRESON Michael		0	0.00
FORMAL VOTES:		14	100.00

TOTAL VOTES:

INFORMAL VOTES:

0